Skip Navigation

Planning Commission

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission comprises nine at-large citizen members; the City Manager (ex-officio); a Councilmember (ex-officio); the Zoning Commission Chair; and the Zoning Board of Adjustment Chair. Members serve overlapping two-year terms of office and there is no limit on the number of terms that may be served by members; however, the Planning Commission Chair is limited to serving two terms.

Liaison: Jennifer Hyatt – (210) 207-0169.

Past Events