

Sybil Tate, MPA, ICMA-CM Assistant County Manager

Environmental and Energy Stewardship Subcommittee April 19, 2024 200 College St, Asheville Room 310 10am – noon

AGENDA

- 1. Approval of Agenda
- 2. Approval of the Meeting Minutes
- 3. Public Comment
- 4. New Member Introductions (10 minutes)- Josh LittleJohn and Bob MacDonald
- 5. Clean Water Fund Allocations (20 minutes)- Jennifer Harrison
- 6. GreenBank Loan Loss Reserve Update (20 minutes)- Michelle Myers, Jen Wiess, Melissa Malkin-Weber
- 7. Solar Updates and Optional Tour of Solar Canopy (20 minutes)- Jeremiah LeRoy
- 8. Announcements

Next Meeting: May 17th, 2024, 10am-noon.

